Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Peoria

3 rating

Good curtious service and the haircut was on point.

5 rating

Awesome..ive had Kayla cut my hair alot..awesome job.. Very,very professional.. I will go way out if my just to have her cut my hair..5 stars

5 rating

Best Hairstylist!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

3
James G. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Good curtious service and the haircut was on point."

5
Steve I. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Awesome..ive had Kayla cut my hair alot..awesome job.. Very,very professional.. I will go way out i"

5
Kendall E. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Best Hairstylist!"

5
Danielle C. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Does a great job listens to what you want and turns out how u want"

1
Andres N. | February 20, 2020 Google

"They always seem understaffed..."

1
James C. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Horrible customer service from two employees. They were both rude and condescending to my 5 year old"

5
John R. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Of you love sports clips, you will like this location. All they stylists are great. Good conversatio"

5
John M. | August 7, 2019 Google

"I had my haircut this morning very nice and friendly staff. Brandy is awesome About an hour after I "

5
Christopher F. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"Wonderful atmosphere. Amazing workers who take pride in the work they do, fantastic management, they"

5
mark c. | July 29, 2019 Google

"What can I say I go to Menards way too much probably! But I discovered they open the sports clips ac"